JANUARY
Tue, Jan. 1, Solemnity of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Jan. 4, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Jan. 11, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Mon., Jan. 21, Martin Luther King Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
FEBRUARY
Fri., Feb. 1, First Friday
Sun., Feb. 24, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm
Wed., Mar. 6, Ash Wednesday
Mass, 8:00am English & 7:00pm (bilingual)
Fri., Mar. 8, Stations of the Cross, English
Church, 7:00pm
Thu., Mar. 21, Lenten Reconciliation Service (Bilingual)
Church, 7:00pm
MARCH
Fri., Mar. 22, Estaciones de la Cruz
Fri., Mar. 15, Bilingual Estaciones de la Cruz
Church, 7:00pm
Sun., Apr. 14, Palm Sunday
Mass, 9:00am and 11:00am
Procession before the 11:00am Mass
Thu., Apr. 18, Holy Thursday
Bilingual Mass of the Lord’s Supper, 7:00 pm
Procession after to the Altar of Repose in the Hall
Silent adoration until 10:00pm
Fri., Apr. 19, Good Friday
Bilingual Passion Liturgy, 3:00pm
Office Closed
Sat., Apr. 20, Holy Saturday
Bilingual Easter Vigil Mass, 8:30pm
Procession of Light at beginning of Mass
APRIL
Sun., Apr. 21, Easter Sunday
Mass, 9:00am and 11:00am
Office Closed
Mon., Apr. 22, Easter Monday
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
MAY
Fri., May 3, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45am to 11:45am
Sun., May 5, First Holy Communion
Right to Life Carnation Day
Procession and Rosary after 11:00am Mass
Mon., May 27, Memorial Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
JUNE
Fri., Jun. 1, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45 to 11:45am
Sun., Jun. 23, Corpus Christi
Procession after the 11:00am Mass
JULY
Thu., Jul. 4, Independence Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Jul. 5, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Jul. 12, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
AUGUST
Fri., Aug. 3, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45 to 12:00pm
Thu., Aug. 15,  Assumption of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass, 8:00am (English) and 7:00pm (Bilingual)
SEPTEMBER
Mon., Sep. 2, Labor Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Sep. 6, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45 to 12:00pm
OCTOBER
Fri., Oct. 4, First Friday
 Adoration, 8:45 to 11:45am
Fri., Oct. 11, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Sat., Oct. 12, Fall Festival, St Edwin Park, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
NOVEMBER
Fri, Nov. 1, All Saints (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass, 8:00am (English) and 7:00pm (Bilingual)
Adoration, 8:45 to 12:00pm
Mon., Nov. 12, Veterans’ Day Observed
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Thu., Nov., 28,Thanksgiving Day
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Nov. 29, Thanksgiving Holiday
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
DECEMBER
Thu., Dec. 5, Advent Reconciliation Service (Bilingual)
Church, 7:00pm
Fri., Dec. 6, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45 to 11:45am
Sun., Dec. 8, Immaculate Conception (Holy Day of Obligation)
Regular Sunday Mass Schedule
Thu., Dec. 12, Our Lady of Guadalupe
Mass 8:00am (English) and 7:00pm (Bilingual)
Thu., Dec. 19, New Mexican Posada
Church, 7:00pm
Tue., Dec., 24, Christmas Eve
Vigil Mass, 4:00pm
Office Closed
Wed., Dec. 25, Christmas Day (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass, 10:00am (Bilingual)
Office Closed
Tue., Dec. 31, Vigil of the Solemnity of Mary
Vigil Mass, 4:00pm (Bilingual)
Sun., Mar. 24, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., May 19, Leftover Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., Aug. 25, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., Sep. 23, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., Oct. 13, Leftover Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., Nov. 11, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., Dec. 8, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm
Sat., May 18, St. Isidore Spring Festival, 12pm to 3:00pm
EASTER BREAK Wed., Apr. 17 - Sun., Apr. 21 NO CLASS LABOR DAY WEEKEND Wed., Aug. 28 - Sun. Sep. 1 NO CLASS THANKSGIVING BREAK Wed., Nov. 27- Sun. Dec. 1 NO CLASS CHRISTMAS BREAK Sun., Dec. 22 - Thu., Jan. 2 NO CLASS FIRST DAY RELIGIOUS ED. Wed., Aug. 14 Sun., Jan. 13, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm
Adoration, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Mon., Feb. 18, Presidents Day (Washington’s Birthday)
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Mar. 1, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Sun., Mar. 10, First Sunday of Lent
Church, 7:00pm
Fri., Mar. 29, Estaciones de la Cruz
Church, 7:00pm
Sun., Apr. 28, Divine Mercy Sunday
Fri., Apr. 5, First Friday
Stations of the Cross, 7:00pm
Adoration, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Apr. 12, Second Friday
Sun., Apr. 7, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm
Estaciones de la Cruz, 7:00pm
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Sun., May 12, Mothers Day
Wed., May 22, Confirmation @ St. Anne’s Parish
Sun., May 26, Marian May Day
Sun., Jun. 9, Pentecost Sunday
Sun., Jun. 16, Fathers Day
Sun., Jun. 9, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm
Wed., Aug. 14,  Religious Education Begins
Sun., Dec. 1, First Sunday of Advent
CHRISTMAS BREAK Sun., Dec. 23 - Thu., Jan. 3 NO CLASS
Day of fasting and abstinence
Tue., Dec., 24, Morning
Mass of the Day, 9:00am
Wed, Jan. 1, Solemnity of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass 10:00am (Bilingual)
Office Closed
Tue., Dec. 31, Morning
Office Closed
Mass of the Day, 9:00am
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Day of fasting and abstinence
2019 Master Calendar
JANUARY
Tue, Jan. 1, Solemnity of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Jan. 4, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Jan. 11, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Mon., Jan. 21, Martin Luther King Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
FEBRUARY
Fri., Feb. 1, First Friday
Sun., Feb. 24, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm
Wed., Mar. 6, Ash Wednesday
Mass, 8:00am English & 7:00pm (bilingual)
Fri., Mar. 8, Stations of the Cross, English
Church, 7:00pm
Thu., Mar. 21, Lenten Reconciliation Service (Bilingual)
Church, 7:00pm
MARCH
Fri., Mar. 22, Estaciones de la Cruz
Fri., Mar. 15, Bilingual Estaciones de la Cruz
Church, 7:00pm
Sun., Apr. 14, Palm Sunday
Mass, 9:00am and 11:00am
Procession before the 11:00am Mass
Thu., Apr. 18, Holy Thursday
Bilingual Mass of the Lord’s Supper, 7:00pm
Procession after to the Altar of Repose in the Hall
Silent adoration until 10:00pm
Fri., Apr. 19, Good Friday
Bilingual Passion Liturgy, 3:00pm
Office Closed
Sat., Apr. 20, Holy Saturday
Bilingual Easter Vigil Mass, 8:30pm
Procession of Light at beginning of Mass
APRIL
Sun., Apr. 21, Easter Sunday
Mass, 9:00am and 11:00am
Office Closed
Mon., Apr. 22, Easter Monday
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
MAY
Fri., May 3, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45am to 11:45am
Sun., May 5, First Holy Communion
Right to Life Carnation Day
Procession and Rosary after 11:00am Mass
Mon., May 27, Memorial Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
JUNE
Fri., Jun. 1, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45 to 11:45am
Sun., Jun. 23, Corpus Christi
Procession after the 11:00am Mass
JULY
Thu., Jul. 4, Independence Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Jul. 5, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Jul. 12, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
AUGUST
Fri., Aug. 3, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45 to 12:00pm
Thu., Aug. 15,  Assumption of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass, 8:00am (English) and 7:00pm (Bilingual)
SEPTEMBER
Mon., Sep. 2, Labor Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Sep. 6, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45 to 12:00pm
OCTOBER
Fri., Oct. 4, First Friday
 Adoration, 8:45 to 11:45am
Fri., Oct. 11, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Sat., Oct. 12, St. Edwin Fall Festival, St Edwin Park, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
NOVEMBER
Fri, Nov. 1, All Saints (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass, 8:00am (English) and 7:00pm (Bilingual)
Adoration, 8:45 to 12:00pm
Mon., Nov. 12, Veterans’ Day Observed
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Thu., Nov., 28,Thanksgiving Day
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Nov. 29, Thanksgiving Holiday
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
DECEMBER
Thu., Dec. 5, Advent Reconciliation Service (Bilingual)
Church, 7:00pm
Fri., Dec. 6, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45 to 11:45am
Sun., Dec. 8, Immaculate Conception (Holy Day of Obligation)
Regular Sunday Mass Schedule
Thu., Dec. 12, Our Lady of Guadalupe
Mass 8:00am (English) and 7:00pm (Bilingual)
Thu., Dec. 19, New Mexican Posada
Church, 7:00pm
Tue., Dec., 24, Christmas Eve
Vigil Mass, 4:00pm
Office Closed
Wed., Dec. 25, Christmas Day (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass, 10:00am (Bilingual)
Office Closed
Tue., Dec. 31, Vigil of the Solemnity of Mary
Vigil Mass, 4:00pm (Bilingual)
Sun., Mar. 24, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., May 19, Leftover Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., Aug. 25, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., Sep. 23, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., Oct. 13, Leftover Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., Nov. 11, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm Sun., Dec. 8, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm
Sat., May 18, St. Isidore Spring Festival, St. Edwin Park, 12pm to 3:00pm
EASTER BREAK Wed., Apr. 17 - Sun., Apr. 21 NO CLASS LABOR DAY WEEKEND Wed., Aug. 28 - Sun. Sep. 1 NO CLASS THANKSGIVING BREAK Wed., Nov. 27- Sun. Dec. 1 NO CLASS CHRISTMAS BREAK Sun., Dec. 22 - Thu., Jan. 2 NO CLASS FIRST DAY RELIGIOUS ED. Wed., Aug. 14 Sun., Jan. 13, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm
Adoration, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Mon., Feb. 18, Presidents Day (Washington’s Birthday)
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Mar. 1, First Friday
Adoration, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Sun., Mar. 10, First Sunday of Lent
Church, 7:00pm
Fri., Mar. 29, Estaciones de la Cruz
Church, 7:00pm
Sun., Apr. 28, Divine Mercy Sunday
Fri., Apr. 5, First Friday
Stations of the Cross, 7:00pm
Adoration, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Apr. 12, Second Friday
Sun., Apr. 7, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm
Estaciones de la Cruz, 7:00pm
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Sun., May 12, Mothers Day
Wed., May 22, Confirmation @ St. Anne’s Parish
Sun., May 26, Marian May Day
Sun., Jun. 9, Pentecost Sunday
Sun., Jun. 16, Fathers Day
Sun., Jun. 9, Brunch, 10:00am  12:45pm
Wed., Aug. 14,  Religious Education Begins
Sun., Dec. 1, First Sunday of Advent
CHRISTMAS BREAK Sun., Dec. 23 - Thu., Jan. 3 NO CLASS
Day of fasting and abstinence
Tue., Dec., 24, Morning
Mass of the Day, 9:00am
Wed, Jan. 1, Solemnity of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass 10:00am (Bilingual)
Office Closed
Tue., Dec. 31, Morning
Office Closed
Mass of the Day, 9:00am
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 7:30pm
Day of fasting and abstinence
2019 Calendar